United Teachers of Miami Dade Toyota Purchase Program

Kendall Toyota supports our local teachers! Preferred United Teachers of Dade members gain exclusive access to our Employee Purchase Program (EPP).
Get the car you want combined with the financing you know and trust: car buying made easy and stress-free.

The Employee Purchase Program (EPP) gives you exclusive savings whether you buy a new car, used car or Certified Pre-Owned.

Please contact us for Employee Purchase Program pricing

Find the perfect new car, used car or CPO vehicle

Customize your Credit Union financing plan

Schedule delivery to your home or pick up in our showroom

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Let’s get started.

Tell us about the type of vehicle that most interests you and we will put together purchase examples for you. This will help give you a range of pricing and options to calculate your monthly payment. Comparing your options side by side will help you plan a budget for the things you need and want.

Now the fun part. Let’s find your pefect car together. Send us the vehicle finder request and your EPP specialist will get to work.

Serving South Florida for over 50 years

Whether you buy a new or used car, the preferred finacning programs that Credit Unions provide offer an incredible value when financing your next car. Combining your special finance rate with our special EPP pricing will save you thousands over the life of the loan.

Included Added Value
• ToyotaCare Maintenance 2-Years / 25,000 mi
• Unlimited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
• 24-Hour Roadside Assistance
Huge Selection
• Over 2,000 vehicles from which to choose
• South Florida’s largest combined Toyota inventory
• Two locations in Kendall and West Kendall
Buy with Confidence
• Multi-Point Inspection Certification
• No Charge CarFax Report
• No Charge Annual Safety Inspection
• Clean Title Check Guarantee
Qualifying Purchase Programs
• Credit Union and Corporate Programs
• First-time Buyer Programs
• Military and First Responder Discounts
• Student, Faculty, College Grad Programs

Supporting Our Kids: Oliver Diez, Miami-Dade Teacher of the Year, Wins a New Car From Kendall Toyota

Miami teacher of the year wins a Toyota
Miami Dade teacher of the year announced

Oliver Diez, a music teacher at Palmetto Elementary, received the honor of being the Miami-Dade Teacher of the Year. For his excellent work with Miami students, Diez takes home a reward of $5,000 and a new Toyota, courtesy of Kendall Toyota.

Diez was one of four finalists recognized for the award; alongside him were Adrienne DeLuv Burrows from Young Women’s Preparatory Academy, Hope Grant from COPE Center North and Ray L. Parris Jr. from Hialeah Miami-Lakes Senior High. Alberto M. Carvalho, Superintendent of Miami-Dade County Public Schools, announced the grand prize.

Diez has spent his entire career building what is now one of the most prestigious elementary music programs in Miami. His strategy is simple: introduce his students to music at a young age, as early as 6 years old, and foster a love for music that only grows over the years. This strategy has proven to be quite successful as many of his students even elect to join the before- and after-school music programs.

District officials explained that: “He does not allow age to hold a musician back from pursuing and unlocking their limitless potential. Diez’s contribution to his community goes beyond the walls of his classroom.” As a matter of fact, his fourth- and fifth-grade students are even invited to perform at Carnegie Hall in New York in March, and they are the only elementary school band that’s invited.

Oliver Diez will also advance to the state-level Teacher of the Year competition held in the summer where he will compete with teachers from the other 73 Florida district teachers of the year.

Kendall Toyota is proud to give the Teacher of the Year a new car. It’s the ninth year the Miami car dealer has participated in the ceremony. Pictured below are all of the finalists for the award.