Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable service advisors and efficient scheduling. I highly recommend Kendall Toyota and the service team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I’ve been a customer for 4 years and will continue to return due to excellent customer service provided by my service representative Yeily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The best dealer what I have never seen in my life, thank you so much, my vendor was Jerry he is the best one , I recommend you this guy , super nice I swear !!!! 🥳🥳🥳🥳💪👏👏👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I would like to commend Mr Ronnie Jones for being professional and accommodating. Staff are warm and respectful. Would highly recommend kendall toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My experience is always positive thanks to the service representative Arturo I will always return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Harold was efficient and true to his word. I only waited 1 1/2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

JUAN CARLOS MINAYA TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, RESPECTFUL AND AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE! KENDALL TOYOTA IS A GREAT PLACE, CLEAN, ORGANIZED AND SAFE. THANKS SO MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

I had a great experience in this dealer due to an incredible customer service provided by Julian, Yepes he was very professional and made everything easier for me to buy my car with this dealer. This is my first time using this dealer I would definitely recommended to everyone who wants to buy a Toyota to come here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excelente atención,muy profesionales y amables ,rápido y confiable El Sr Gilberto y su atención maravillosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service is great. Easy to make appointments, work is done quickly, our service advisor Gilberto always takes good care of us and looks for discounts for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excelent service at the Dealer but road assistance is not that good and even less you can wait from providers in towing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service time & customer service. Organized setting & professional. Took car in for oil change. Highly recommend dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Excelente service, good environment, professional, I love this dealer because they care about your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car here, and the service department has been good since then for my regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Good service and friendly people I recommend to every body to visit it Continue making good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Kendall Toyota is one of the most professional dealerships. They exceeded my expectations. My purchase was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Every thing was ok just the waiting is not as fast as I which for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I've always taken my Toyota for service here. Juan is great at listening to concerns and taking care of maintenance. The car is always ready at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very nice staff. So helpful, so friendly. Great work and fast. The seller was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very professional, and I was able to schedule appointment on line easily, car was ready at the promised time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Very good and profesional service.Love Toyota and thank you one more time for always treat me with respect and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Always quick and prompt. Great employees when dropping vehicle for any service required. Done on time estimated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Today I received a very good service at Kendall Toyota . Thank you so much . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Excellent people are very nice and helpful Kendall Toyota is a the place too but your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Salesman Wilfredo Vega was very helpful in helping us getting the right vehicle. He made sure that my husband and I were satisfied with the service as we were. Had an awesome, great customer service from him. He went above and beyond to make sure we left from the dealer with a car we would love to buy. I would highly recommend him for next buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service…on time taking me in and having the car ready when Orlando said it would be. Orlando was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Outstanding attention to customer. Courteous and very welcoming. Would return again to dealership and Orlando was absolutely very accommodating and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Excellent service and excellent customer service I have been coming to this dealer for the past 8 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Juan Carlos was extremely professional. He was very articulate in explaining the answers to any questions that I asked. A valuable representative of Toyota! I made an appointment~and at the scheduled time I was seen and out within 1 1/2 hours i was out! Service was 55,000 mile maintenance. This dealership is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Fast. Excellent. This was one of my better experience in this dealer. Fast, Good, Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The service, the people and the facilities at Kendall Toyota are excellent. I have been going to Kendall Toyota since 2011 because of this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My experience was pleasant. The gentlemen Mr. Arturo was very helpful and knowledgeable of my needs. Thank you Kendall Toyota for servicing my SUV it's feeling brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Experiencia genial con el asistente,nos ayudó mucho a entender todo,muy amable y servicial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very organized. The service to clients is very professional. Very fast service, very professional too. Mr. Diego Quintanilla was very nice, helpful, fast, reliable and very professional. He guided me to the best of his abilities to get the car fast and aan excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Perfect service on time qnd nice people attending, i will recommend you again to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. The try is as a really guest providing all the comfort and information and advice needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excelente y muy rápido que lo que mas importa porque el tiempo en esta ciudad cuenta y muy buena atención por parte de la señorita que nos atendio Rosa Fernández. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Yanelis is # 1 customer service. Got me in and out and very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The service guys were super nice and professional. Jessie is superb!!! Service was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Friendly and prompt service. Waiting time was as promised with a good area to relax while being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ronnie was professional as well as personal, very helpful. Service was quick and apparently thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Easy to make appointment, was taken care of as soon as I arrived, kept me informed, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Muy atento y profesional en su trabajo, el servicio fue enel tiempo que el estipulo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Amazing service as always definitely love buying cars from there will be back for another purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I want to give thanks to Ronnie Jones who helped me and was so very polite and generous. Also took his time to listen and understood my concerns. I recommend him very highly. He really know how to take care of his customers and to say that this was my first time there. I would gladly return for any other services for my vehicle. Thank you again for giving me that confidence to go back to Kendall Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Muy eficientes ,atentos .Muy buena atencion al cliente .sobre todo estas 2 personas,bien explicitas ,Armando Cabrera y Ramon Romero ponen en muy buen lugar al dealer de Kendall Toyota .Felicitaciones por esos dos empleados .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ronnie is incredible knowledgeable and helpful. Always on top of it and super responsive. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always have a great experience whenever I go nothing but great experience!!!! When you visit ask for ronnie Jones he is the best very understanding and patient!! Awesome dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Muy profesional y el tiempo de espera fue razonable. También fue muy atento el Sr. MARIO SOSA, Parts Specialist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The place is beautiful by itself, and service advisor Gilberto Castro was really helpful. I'll be back there for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was on point with my 5000 mile checkup. Hope it continues. The car wash was so so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Lazaro, the representative, was very helpful! I appreciated all his input and options! I needed tires and ac air filter, oil change and all went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I loved this place , I bought my car there , and every 3 month I go there to do the oil change on my car , the service is good , fast . I had a good experience there I recommended to all to go there . Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excelente trato servicio y profesionalidad solo q en ocaciones es algo lenta la espera aunque confortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very pleased and professional 😀. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Muy bueno, buena atención el vendedor julio(julito), gracias por toda su amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I bought my first car with salesman Roney Urena, he helped me a lot!! Thank you so much, highly recomended👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Gracias por la experiencia a Roney ureńa, excelente servicio , complacidos con nuestra compra , definitivamente volveremos y pronto , muy recomendado!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Thank you Ronnie for all your help! Excellent customer service skills, attentive, respectful and most of all your patience with me. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great service, professional & very friendly sales and finance representatives. Julio Sarmiento & Raúl Cruz are exceptional. It’s the second time I get a lease with them & will definitely do it again. They make you feel comfortable, the process fast, and do their best to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service of the advisor Arturo.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Agradecer y darle 1000 puntos a oscar camacho que me consiguio mi venza en 7 dias, me tenia todo listo para irme ya, transparente, confiable, honesto, eficiente, compre mi carro en la primera visita y solo espere a que llegue! Las demas personas no fueron muy cordiales, no me senti a gusto con el entorno, si no fuera por este vendedor no ubiera comprado, gracias y todas mis estrellas son para el y para nadie mas gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is my second time at Kendal toyota and everything was resolved without any problems or inconvenience, Parts were replaced in a very short period of time, And I left very happy with the service the price and the way that everything was explained to me, Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excelente servicio, rapido y eficiente! Muy cumplidos, organizados y buena atencion al momento de recibier el carro y eficientes y cordiales al hacer la cita.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Orlando was a very friendly and attentive service rep. For once I didn't feel like I was being sold services we didn't really need.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I called this morning to get an appointment and they fit me in straight away. Very nice and professional, everyone had a great attitude. They said it would take an hour and it took exactly an hour. There’s a nice cafe for you to grab a coffee or bite to eat and a comfortable place to sit. Or, you can leave with their optional shuttle service. Either way they call and text you when your car is ready. They also offer a complementary car wash. Thank you for being on time and courteous!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great service five stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Car was returned when promised. Labor an parts at great prices. My concerns well all addressed. The dealership is very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I was very impressed with the first service of my new Camry. The service tech was very prompt, attentive and helpful! Thanks for the Timely service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excelente servicio, atención de primera, corto tiempo de espera el chico que me atendió fué muy amable y atento, por esta razón sienpre recomendaría Kendall Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent costumer service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent and fast service which is truly appreciated. I am always greeted with a smile and kindness. Thank you Orlando for your great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Fast friendly service; will definitely return for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Orlando Pachado, the technitien who helped was very polite, and had the job done in no time. Thank you Orlando.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

State-of-the- art dealership with staff to match. Most efficient transaction. Lived up to telephonic commitments. My trade-in administration was seamless. Sales person excellent

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review