Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Yanelis is # 1 customer service. Got me in and out and very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The service guys were super nice and professional. Jessie is superb!!! Service was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Friendly and prompt service. Waiting time was as promised with a good area to relax while being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Muy atento y profesional en su trabajo, el servicio fue enel tiempo que el estipulo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Easy to make appointment, was taken care of as soon as I arrived, kept me informed, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Amazing service as always definitely love buying cars from there will be back for another purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I want to give thanks to Ronnie Jones who helped me and was so very polite and generous. Also took his time to listen and understood my concerns. I recommend him very highly. He really know how to take care of his customers and to say that this was my first time there. I would gladly return for any other services for my vehicle. Thank you again for giving me that confidence to go back to Kendall Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Muy eficientes ,atentos .Muy buena atencion al cliente .sobre todo estas 2 personas,bien explicitas ,Armando Cabrera y Ramon Romero ponen en muy buen lugar al dealer de Kendall Toyota .Felicitaciones por esos dos empleados .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ronnie was professional as well as personal, very helpful. Service was quick and apparently thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ronnie is incredible knowledgeable and helpful. Always on top of it and super responsive. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always have a great experience whenever I go nothing but great experience!!!! When you visit ask for ronnie Jones he is the best very understanding and patient!! Awesome dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The place is beautiful by itself, and service advisor Gilberto Castro was really helpful. I'll be back there for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Muy profesional y el tiempo de espera fue razonable. También fue muy atento el Sr. MARIO SOSA, Parts Specialist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was on point with my 5000 mile checkup. Hope it continues. The car wash was so so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Lazaro, the representative, was very helpful! I appreciated all his input and options! I needed tires and ac air filter, oil change and all went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I loved this place , I bought my car there , and every 3 month I go there to do the oil change on my car , the service is good , fast . I had a good experience there I recommended to all to go there . Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excelente trato servicio y profesionalidad solo q en ocaciones es algo lenta la espera aunque confortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very pleased and professional 😀. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Muy bueno, buena atención el vendedor julio(julito), gracias por toda su amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I bought my first car with salesman Roney Urena, he helped me a lot!! Thank you so much, highly recomended👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Gracias por la experiencia a Roney ureńa, excelente servicio , complacidos con nuestra compra , definitivamente volveremos y pronto , muy recomendado!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great service, professional & very friendly sales and finance representatives. Julio Sarmiento & Raúl Cruz are exceptional. It’s the second time I get a lease with them & will definitely do it again. They make you feel comfortable, the process fast, and do their best to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service of the advisor Arturo.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Agradecer y darle 1000 puntos a oscar camacho que me consiguio mi venza en 7 dias, me tenia todo listo para irme ya, transparente, confiable, honesto, eficiente, compre mi carro en la primera visita y solo espere a que llegue! Las demas personas no fueron muy cordiales, no me senti a gusto con el entorno, si no fuera por este vendedor no ubiera comprado, gracias y todas mis estrellas son para el y para nadie mas gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is my second time at Kendal toyota and everything was resolved without any problems or inconvenience, Parts were replaced in a very short period of time, And I left very happy with the service the price and the way that everything was explained to me, Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excelente servicio, rapido y eficiente! Muy cumplidos, organizados y buena atencion al momento de recibier el carro y eficientes y cordiales al hacer la cita.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Orlando was a very friendly and attentive service rep. For once I didn't feel like I was being sold services we didn't really need.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I called this morning to get an appointment and they fit me in straight away. Very nice and professional, everyone had a great attitude. They said it would take an hour and it took exactly an hour. There’s a nice cafe for you to grab a coffee or bite to eat and a comfortable place to sit. Or, you can leave with their optional shuttle service. Either way they call and text you when your car is ready. They also offer a complementary car wash. Thank you for being on time and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Car was returned when promised. Labor an parts at great prices. My concerns well all addressed. The dealership is very clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great service five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent costumer service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent and fast service which is truly appreciated. I am always greeted with a smile and kindness. Thank you Orlando for your great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Excelente servicio, atención de primera, corto tiempo de espera el chico que me atendió fué muy amable y atento, por esta razón sienpre recomendaría Kendall Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I was very impressed with the first service of my new Camry. The service tech was very prompt, attentive and helpful! Thanks for the Timely service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Fast friendly service; will definitely return for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Orlando Pachado, the technitien who helped was very polite, and had the job done in no time. Thank you Orlando.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Ronnie for all your help! Excellent customer service skills, attentive, respectful and most of all your patience with me. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

State-of-the- art dealership with staff to match. Most efficient transaction. Lived up to telephonic commitments. My trade-in administration was seamless. Sales person excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I am very satisfied with the employees. They are very efficient and courteous. This is the second time that I take my car for service and i am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Courteous service advisor greeted me and advised me on necessary work to be done on my car and in future. Gave me his card abs offered to be of help if needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We had an excellent experience each of the three times we walked into Kendall Toyota in Pinecrest FL. Our communication with our salesperson, Nelson Hache was second to none. He was much more pleasant and professional than expected; guiding us through the entire process which is not so simple at this time with COVID and all. He was honest, informative and just the right kind of salesperson you want to deal with at a car dealership. The finance person, Beto, was also very knowledgeable and easy to understand as he explaining financing and all that it entails. I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I am very grateful that I choose them. Fast & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Always the best attention to the customers.My recommendations 100%.Thank You.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I took my 2017 lifted Toyota Tundra for and oil change and walked inside to ask for for help. I said who can help me and Ronnie said anyone here can help you even me. I instead turned to the young lady and said can you help me. He said rudely to Ronnie why don’t you help her. She wasn’t doing anything but sitting there talking to a coworker. So Ronnie said immediately I will help you. Great customer service. I give Ronnie 5 ⭐️.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Yeily is very professional, I would entrust her with the service of any car, she and her team are a guarantee of good customer service, thank you for your good work , congratulations!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Ronnie is the best

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Arturo was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I asked him a specific question about my warranty and my maintenance plan- and he explained the difference and answered my questions in a blink of an eye! My car was ready in "record time"... I could not be more pleased with the service that Kendall Toyota gives me!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Yeily Diaz was assisting me and kept in constant contact so I was not confused at any point. The parts are reasonably priced, the labor cost was a bit expensive. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Ronnie is amazing! Always friendly and helpful! The wait wasn’t too long! Love Kendall Toyota. Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This was by far the best and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Abel Marti was fantastic with arranging everything ahead of time and preparing all the paperwork before I arrived, including an affordable choice for car insurance (with fantastic help from Felix). Abel also patiently answered all my questions and gave me a quick tutorial on the new Camry. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Arturo was very attentive with great service, thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Advisor was very helpful and honest. Waiting time was fair and waiting area has comfortable chairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Easy scheduling, nice service representative, clear and frequent updates on services required, cost and timing. User friendly mobile payment, quick pick up of car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had some recalls that needed to be done. RJ the service writer took care of me quickly and I picked up my vehicle the next day. Quick and fast service with RJ.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

For the first time in many many years visiting Kendal Toyota I am extremely satisfied thanks to Alexander Briceno who created a unique and excellent 5 star customer service experience . His ability to listen and his dedication taking care of customers is priceless . This person should be recognized by the company. Great sales staff, keep up the great and unique customer service Alexander.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review