Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My service advisor Gilberto was very helpful. He was able to get the shuttle service to drop me off & pick me up at home so I didn’t need to wait for my car in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I have been a customer of Kendall Toyota for a few years now, and by far Andres Rondon has made my experience the best. Thank you Andres. We will be back in a couple of years for another vehicle upgrade and will make sure to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I had to take a moment to thank Andres Rondon for his excellent customer service skills. He couldn’t have made our experience at Kendall Toyota any better. Keep up the great job you’re doing. You’re an asset to your company. Will definitely recommend to ask for him if you want your experience to be the best. Thank you Andres 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Buenos carros Buenos precios Buena atención En fin lo mejor de lo mejor

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

It was an easy and very successful trip to the service area. Everyone there was great and the free loaner was fantastic! ¡Fue un viaje fácile y existoso Al area de servicio. Todo El Mundo allí fue genial y El préstamo gratuito fue fantásticoo! ¡Gracias a todos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I went for 5000 miles checking. Very good service. Kind and quick. My phone didn’t take the call to let me know my car was ready and one representative went to the waiting room to let me know in a very gentle way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great deals and service. (Original) Excelentes ofertas y servicio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nice waiting area and atmosphere. Very polite personnel. Not much more to say for now. One thing that would be nice is to see some vending machines.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good enough for been a saturday with a appointment at 9 am and I got out at 1 pm for a AC inspection and some other routine check up

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Freddy and Julio are the best

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Un trato Excelente, muy amables, nos sentimos en casa, Gracias a Nelson Hache, Raúl y Cruz 🙏 Bendiciones

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The Service Department at Kendall Toyota is really terrific. Organized, fast (VERY VERY FAST) and on point. They delivered just as promised and I felt valued as a customer. I really appreciate a service provider caring about my time and my day too! Well done, Team Kendall!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Service was great, with staff that are 100% ready to accommodate your needs. Thank you for offering the Uber service to take me to/from my office.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Mr.Melo was very helpful and attentive. Berto the finance consultant was very friendly and helped us get approved for the car of our dreams a 2021 Toyota Sienna he was very pleasant to work with .We will definitely recommend Kendall Toyota to all of our friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Every experience buying a car with Humberto Goucuriao and Ernesto Rivas is amazing , Humberto in one hand is an excellent sales car person and Ernesto Rivas on the other hand is an excellent financing as well , I highly recommend them , this’s my fourth experience with them Thank you Humberto and Ernesto one more time ,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great service! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

They are good and faster like always !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Muy amable y profesional el señor Fernando Brian,muy limpio el lugar muy amables todos muchas gracias a todo el personal de Kendall toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great same day service with an Uber ride to boot!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Today was my first time visiting Kendall Toyota but it certainly won’t be my last. I’m definitely going to be a loyal customer going forward. The staff is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Service performed well and in promised time. Car was washed. All employees encountered exhibited courtesy and good attitudes. I highly recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service. Accommodating staff. Nice facilities. Great cafe.. I will definitely have all my service done there. When my lease is up I will return for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service & they work with you.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience! Lazaro got me a great deal on a BMW ! Thank you for everything Kendall Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excelente la atencion de todas las personas en especial andres b. Super amable y sincero a la hora de comprar super recomendado. 5 estrella para esta persona. Fuimos muchos delear y este conseguimos nuestra camioneta.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Good service and convenient schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Professional and expedient customer service! I’m a returning customer of more than 10 years. See Ronnie Jones at the Customer Care Center adjacent to the dealership for all of your maintenance concerns. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and provides superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Rosa from service dept has exceptional customer service skills and vast knowledge of Toyota products. Always friendly and no surprises. Great atmosphere to to business. Great overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Excellent & fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Phenomenal service. Awesome lounge area to wait. People are nice and great. Service was fast and didn't feel like they were trying to scam me into unnecessary changes. Can't ask for more. Will definitely go again

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Service at Kendall Toyota in Pinecrest had always provided great customer service and communications. I have been servicing my vehicle for 7 years at this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Fast friendly 5 star service!!! Very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Always have had a great experience at Kendall Toyota service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Amazing workers. Great place !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Buena atención y lo principal para un negocio seriedad

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very good service Jessi Rios was very helpful with my car services in a very good time frame I will definitely recommended. Thanks Jessi for your time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I brought my vehicle there and I havent got any issues. Everytime I take it for maintainance is a great service I receive. Yesterday I took my vehicle and my advisor Jessi Rios was amaizing and super nice!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Quick friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

It was a fast and eficient service as programmed. I received details in writing with the explanation of every service service received. Comfortable waiting room an many commodities available.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Muy buen servicio?. Aunque demoran en el proceso para solucionar los problemas!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent service and attention. The service advisor was very nice, knowledgeable and was extremely communicative. I would highly recommend this service department and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Going there is so helpful and efficient from the first person you talk to until the last. I have confidence in the service at this dealership. I am always given a list of what needs to be done and the cost. JuanCarlos has always taken good care of me. It looks effortless; however, it is not which I know makes this service department so successful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I was attended immediately when i arrived. Jessi Rios was very informative and attentive. The location was clean, busy but well attended to. I would visit this location again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Advisor personable, professional, and accessable. Dealership has been updated and provided a comfortable waiting area. Need more technicians as wait time with an appointment is a bit excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership has amenities that are appealing to me as a customer. The waiting area is spacious and well lit. The attendant was friendly courteous, friendly, and professional. His estimate for the waiting time was accurate and he kept me informed of recommendations for service. My only complaint was that signs were lacking regarding the need to curtail loud conversations on cellphones by customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My experience was very good 👍🏼 The service personal was very friendly, my time of waiting was excellent The advisor name is Eddie I’m very happy with his service

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review