Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Was helped by a guy named Ronnie last time and it was a bad enough experience that I considered making this my last trip to Kendall Toyota after that. Jessi today was really calm, clear, and professional. He did not try to sleazily push services on me up front before anyone even looked at my car. He (or the mechanic team) shared information about inspection results and recommended service AFTER inspection without trying to pressure me into doing all the work on the car immediately. He informed me about which services were priorities and which can come later. I appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service by employee Joseph Garcia; professional, polite and resolved all my issues. Thanks! He was promptly ready to all the problems that I came with my Toyota and problems that appeared meanwhile they were fixing my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Every time my car needs a service, ALL the personnel is highly recommended. They are a good team working together to bring the BEST service. Yeily Díaz is wonderful and she always coordinates the technicians, the best possible price to pay x a service, and the dealer even wash my car. What else can you ask for? Simply the BEST❤️👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good customer service. Very satisfied with the quality and gentleness .special customer service provided by Juan Carlos Minaya . I have been a costumer for more than 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

V e r y fast s e r v i c e s T Y!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Excellent customer service by Ronnie. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. Driver who took me home very pleasant and a timely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

It turns out this dealership has different done a lot to change things around and I now recommend it. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I like bring my car to south Dixie HWY TOYOTA because the make great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

limpieza atencion.ubicacion.servicio.calida.cantida modelos.ptecios.personal.trato.atencion.regalos.pagos.gerencia.marcas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Joseph was very helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service. The other guy trained him well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Yiely your service rep is excellent. She explains everything and listens carefully to customer requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

All the staff was very friendly and professional, the maintenance was complete included 2 recall , thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

ROSA was very attentive and helpful threw out the whole process of my car getting serviced. Loved how she communicated with me letting me know everything was alright with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

It have been years buying my cars at Kendall Toyota… It never disappoints me! Six cars and counting. Very professional staff, kind and caring, always working to my total satisfaction!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

El servicio es de lo mejor en ocaciones la espera en el servicio al auto es larga tienen clientela,, mucha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Outstanding and courteous service from the moment you drive up to the moment you leave. Excellent notification of when the car is ready and ease of picking it up. They perform the service they say they are going to and there are no surprises. Have used them for many years because of this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Rosa was very professional and she is the first service advisor to inform me about tire rotation that I was entitled to from the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The team is much more attentive to my needs. Advisors to the cashiers quite lovely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Tiempo razonable de espera por servicio., trato cordial, manejo facil, para citas, tratocordial al cliente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The Service Department at Kendall Toyota is very professional and efficient. The service advisors are very helpful and provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I arrived early for my appointment and was greeted immediately. The service attendant was very nice and interested in my needs. He explained plans very well. He text me throughout the wait time and I knew I was not forgotten. The car was wash was very nice. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Your service advisor is very thorough and accurate to my time and needs. He both an asset to your dealership and Toyota brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service and professional staff. Since this was my first time to use Kendall Toyota. My expectations were good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very kind staff, good service, they left my car cleaner and shining. I liked this service center a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Rosy Fernandez is just an exceptional advisor! She always goes above and beyond to make my time at Kendal Toyota Service Department go much easier and smoother! I will continue to keep going to this establishement because she is there! Thank you and please let her know the awesome job she is doing for her customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Efficient Service, Thank You Ronnie Jones. Quick turnover from service dept. Thank for recall check on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service , waiting time was not long, very efficient , i like every time when im going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very good , the associate Lazaro was really nice with me , he explained me everything ,really detail. The attention was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I arrived at 7:00am and left 11:15am. Not organized in who got there before as the person telling us were to go would fill the first two lines. The people that go there later were guided to third and fourth lane. These people were taken care off very much before me!😭🥲🤨☹️Very upset!!!! The service advisor Jessi apologize for delay. He made up for sour experience. Jessi was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Service was fast. Juan Carlos service rep provide me with scope of recommendation in detail was proficient and efficient. Service was completed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They listened to what I wanted and put together a deal that worked well for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The process was very streamlined and smooth! They called an Uber to take me home and bring me back. It was very efficient and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Excellent place and excellent attention i recommend that you visits service for the maintenance of your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Timely service, fair charges, excellent customer professional service, great location. No need to write 15 words minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I went with my Mom to Kendall Toyota at 10943 S Dixie Hwy, Miami FL and was assisted by Ronnie Jones. Mr. Jones was excellent in his dealing with us and we purchased four tires that were needed to keep us safe on the road. Mr. Jones evaluated my car, Toyota Corolla 2003, and told my mom and i what was needed. His knowledge of the car was super and we listened to him closely and will go back to Kendall Toyota to complete the recommendation for the brakes this month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Es un diler con un buen servicio, buen trato y una magnifica atencion del personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff. In and out with no issues. Have been coming here for years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Was excellent service from the advisor costumer service. The team work did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Sales department are so profesional and customer services are exceptionality, was our first visit there and we will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Excellent dealer and customer service. Every time I have visited this dealer for my vehicle maintenance, they have done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My service advisor Rosa Fernandez went beyond her duties to resolve the recall issue in my car ordering the part and arranging the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great service each time, improvement of call service keeps you informed and keeps you in close touch with person responsible for your car, Also, improved waiting area is long overdue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

My service advisor was Nellie Diaz. She has been my service rep before and she is very professional and awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Kendall Toyota in Pinecrest on S. Dixie Hwy. My sales rep was Julian and he was terrific!! He went above and beyond in helping me find the car that was right for me. I am very happy with the great customer service that I received and I strongly recommend Julian and his team if you are in market for buying a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thank you for making this experience very easy and proficient. I made an appointment and simply dropped off my car and picked it up with nice and helpful service representatives. Thank you Michael Cordero you are always able to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Good customer service and attention to customer necessities in service department They’re doing a great job 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Courteous, fast service, Rosa great customer service, Felix friendly driver that drop me off, awesome service very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great service clean and professional environment. Timely and efficient. Always offer to take me to where I need to go while the car is being Seviced that is valued

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Jessi Rios was very helpful and detail oriented, plus explained everything with sknowledge. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Kendall Toyota is a very good dealership. Service employees and the other employees are very helpful and cery nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Kendall Toyota is always professional, honest, efficient & friendly! Juan Carlos has been great & helpful everytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent staff and customer service in the cafeteria, very friendly and helpful staff. All excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent customer service by advaisor Joseph Garcías and his team, thanks for everything!!! Good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Service was excellent Rosa Fernandez is my service advisor. She is great . She took care of all my issues and kept me informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Very professional and courteous! Excellent Fast service ! Great job! Thank you! Will be back again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable service advisors and efficient scheduling. I highly recommend Kendall Toyota and the service team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I’ve been a customer for 4 years and will continue to return due to excellent customer service provided by my service representative Yeily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The best dealer what I have never seen in my life, thank you so much, my vendor was Jerry he is the best one , I recommend you this guy , super nice I swear !!!! 🥳🥳🥳🥳💪👏👏👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I would like to commend Mr Ronnie Jones for being professional and accommodating. Staff are warm and respectful. Would highly recommend kendall toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My experience is always positive thanks to the service representative Arturo I will always return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Harold was efficient and true to his word. I only waited 1 1/2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

JUAN CARLOS MINAYA TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, RESPECTFUL AND AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE! KENDALL TOYOTA IS A GREAT PLACE, CLEAN, ORGANIZED AND SAFE. THANKS SO MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

I had a great experience in this dealer due to an incredible customer service provided by Julian, Yepes he was very professional and made everything easier for me to buy my car with this dealer. This is my first time using this dealer I would definitely recommended to everyone who wants to buy a Toyota to come here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excelente atención,muy profesionales y amables ,rápido y confiable El Sr Gilberto y su atención maravillosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service is great. Easy to make appointments, work is done quickly, our service advisor Gilberto always takes good care of us and looks for discounts for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excelent service at the Dealer but road assistance is not that good and even less you can wait from providers in towing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service time & customer service. Organized setting & professional. Took car in for oil change. Highly recommend dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Excelente service, good environment, professional, I love this dealer because they care about your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car here, and the service department has been good since then for my regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Good service and friendly people I recommend to every body to visit it Continue making good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Kendall Toyota is one of the most professional dealerships. They exceeded my expectations. My purchase was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Every thing was ok just the waiting is not as fast as I which for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I've always taken my Toyota for service here. Juan is great at listening to concerns and taking care of maintenance. The car is always ready at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very professional, and I was able to schedule appointment on line easily, car was ready at the promised time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very pleased and professional 😀. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Muy bueno, buena atención el vendedor julio(julito), gracias por toda su amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I bought my first car with salesman Roney Urena, he helped me a lot!! Thank you so much, highly recomended👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Gracias por la experiencia a Roney ureńa, excelente servicio , complacidos con nuestra compra , definitivamente volveremos y pronto , muy recomendado!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service of the advisor Arturo.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Agradecer y darle 1000 puntos a oscar camacho que me consiguio mi venza en 7 dias, me tenia todo listo para irme ya, transparente, confiable, honesto, eficiente, compre mi carro en la primera visita y solo espere a que llegue! Las demas personas no fueron muy cordiales, no me senti a gusto con el entorno, si no fuera por este vendedor no ubiera comprado, gracias y todas mis estrellas son para el y para nadie mas gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Orlando was a very friendly and attentive service rep. For once I didn't feel like I was being sold services we didn't really need.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I called this morning to get an appointment and they fit me in straight away. Very nice and professional, everyone had a great attitude. They said it would take an hour and it took exactly an hour. There’s a nice cafe for you to grab a coffee or bite to eat and a comfortable place to sit. Or, you can leave with their optional shuttle service. Either way they call and text you when your car is ready. They also offer a complementary car wash. Thank you for being on time and courteous!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great service five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent costumer service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review